Board of Directors

The Cooperative is governed by a five-member Board of Directors, which is elected every three years by the highest authority, the General Assembly.

General Assemblies are held at regular intervals so that the cooperative’s members can be informed and participate in decision-making processes for important matters.

The Board of Directors is responsible for all administrative and operational issues of the cooperative and is currently composed of the following members:

  • President: Panagiotis Batsakis, son of Konstantinos
  • Vice President: Kyriakos Papoulis, son of Georgios
  • Secretary: Polychronis Papoulias, son of Athanasios
  • Treasurer: Panagiotis Ploumidis, son of Polychronis
  • Member: Panagiotis Aronis, son of Nikolaos

Since 1982