The Association is governed by a five member Board of Directors which is elected every three years by the governing body is the General Assembly. General Assembly shall take place at regular intervals to discuss and decide for important matters of the cooperative .

The five-member board currently has the following structure:

  • Chair: Panagiotis Batsakis
  • Member: Panagiotis Aronis
  • Member: Theodore Dermatis
  • Member: Panagiotis Panagos
  • Member: Theodore Psarrakos